Phone

+27 18 581 2180

Email

info@tauvoere.co.za

OUR PEOPLE

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT?

Our passion stems from our people. We value diversity and believe that different backgrounds, ideas, and perspectives are what make us stronger. Each and every one of our employees adds to our inclusive culture. 

We blend our strengths together, combining our business experience and creative minds to bring the best ideas to the table.

kobus
Kobus Viljoen

Hoof Uitvoerende Beampte / CEO

kobusviljoen@taumeule.co.za

082 335 2443

JH Viljoen

Voorsitter / Chairman

info@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Robert Loubser

Hoof Operasionele Beampte / COO

info@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Coreen Loubser

Hoof Finansiële Beampte / CFO

coreenl@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

jan-visser
Jan Visser

Hoof van Handelstakke / Head of Retail Branches

janvisser@taumeule.co.za

082 562 6205

Piet Marx

Personeel Bestuurder / Human Resources Manager

pietmarx@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Estelle Bezuidenhout

Digitale bemarker/ Digital Marketer

estelleb@taumeule.co.za

067 425 1512

Alwyn Bezuidenhout

Projek Bestuurder/Project Manager 

alwynb@taumeule.co.za 

083 652 6444

lente
Lente de Kock

Administrator/Administrateur

lentedk@taumeule.co.za 

018 581 2180

Maritza Carelzen

Krediet Kontroleerder / Credit Controller

maritzac@taumeule.co.za 

018 581 2180

Leandra Minnaar

Ontvangsdame / Receptionist

sales@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Kleintjie Stoop

Handelstak Voorraad Kontroleerder / Branch Inventory Controller

kleintjes@taumeule.co.za 

018 581 2180

jaco-mare
Jaco Maré

Hoof Veevoer Bemarker / Head of Animal Feed Marketing

jacom@taumeule.co.za

082 388 4294

Ilanie Wessels

Voedingkundige / Nutritionist

ilaniew@taumeule.co.za

076 215 5957

Manie Janse van Rensburg

Bestuurder Veevoer Fabriek / Manager Animal Feed Plant

veevoere1@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Pieter van der Merwe

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

pietervdm@taumeule.co.za

078 093 3107

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Bloemhof, Christiana, Warrenton, Hartswater, Welkom, Bultfontein, Hoopstad

orgie
Orgie Maré

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

orgiem@taumeule.co.za

083 627 3140

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Hartbeesfontein, Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom, Parys, Kroonstad

Johan de Vries

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

johandv@taumeule.co.za

083 267 7893

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Ventersdorp, Swartruggens, Coligny, Brits

Frans Botha

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

fransb@taumeule.co.za

072 241 7196

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Bothaville, Leeudoringstad, Makwassie, Wolmaransstad, Schweizer-Reneke

Stephan van Niekerk

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

stephanvn@taumeule.co.za

072 280 9339

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Delareyville, Lichtenburg,Mafikeng, Zeerust, Ottosdal

joe
Joe van Huysteen

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

joevht@taumeule.co.za

072 316 5244

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Reivilo, Kuruman, Vryburg, Ganyesa

louis
Louis Janneke

Hoof Meel Bemarker / Head of Maize Meal Marketing

louisj@taumeule.co.za

082 898 2057

Jayson Scott

Meel Bemarker / Maize Meal Representative

jaysons@taumeule.co.za

082 875 6145

Willem Hough

Meel Bemarker / Maize Meal Representative

willemh@taumeule.co.za

072 833 0177

magda
BLOEMHOF
Magda Grobler

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

bloemhof@taumeule.co.za

053 433 0301

BOTHAVILLE
Anelia Visser

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

bothaville@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2644

BRITS
Johan Potgieter

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

brits@taumeule.co.za

012 252 7739

elsabe
BULTFONTEIN
Elsabé Esterhuizen

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

bultfontein@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2643

CHRISTIANA
Janie Henning

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

christiana@taumeule.co.za

053 441 3511

COLIGNY
Loraine Blom

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

coligny@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2648

DELAREYVILLE
Salome van Niekerk

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

delareyville@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2665

GANYESA
Maryke Coetzee

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

ganyesa@taumeule.co.za

018 011 9500

HARTBEESFONTEIN
Esté Maré

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

hartbeesfontein@taumeule.co.za

018 431 1689

HARTSWATER
Carien de Klerk

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

hartswater@taumeule.co.za

053 474 0586

HOOPSTAD
Sharyn de Beer

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

hoopstad@taumeule.co.za

087 944 0953

KLERKSDORP
Zonika Jordaan

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

klerksdorp @taumeule.co.za

018 462 5452

KURUMAN
Ellis Buys

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

kuruman@taumeule.co.za

053 712 2177

KURUMAN
Ansie Breed

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

kuruman2@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2637

KROONSTAD
Jacqueline Kotze

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

kroonstad@taumeule.co.za

056 212 1383

LICHTENBURG
Ezeré du Preez

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

lichtenburg@taumeule.co.za

MAFIKENG
Amanda le Grange

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

mafikeng@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2646

MAKWASSIE
Lynette Wallis

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

makwassie@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2615

OTTOSDAL
Adéle Potgieter

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

ottosdal@taumeule.co.za

018 571 1732

PARYS
Christel du Toit

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

parys@taumeule.co.za

056 817 1189

POTCHEFSTROOM
Retha Muller

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

potchefstroom@taumeule.co.za

018 293 1040

REIVILO
Riana Scheepers

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

reivilo@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2638

Schweizer-Reneke
Adri Meyer

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

schweizer@taumeule.co.za

053 963 1651

SWARTRUGGENS
Lydia Vermeulen

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

swartruggens@taumeule.co.za

014 544 0814

VENTERSDORP
Johlene Groenewald

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

ventersdorp@taumeule.co.za

018 264 4461

VRYBURG
Sonja Janse van Rensburg

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

vryburg@taumeule.co.za

053 927 2593

WARRENTON
Marlouw Human

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

warrenton@taumeule.co.za

053 497 3570

WELKOM
Cas Rossouw

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

welkom@taumeule.co.za

057 355 1169

WOLMARANSTAD
Cecilia Jacobs

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

wollies@taumeule.co.za

018 596 1188

ZEERUST
Elsabé de Beer

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

zeerust@taumeule.co.za

018 642 1819

RUSTENBURG
Gerda Koegelenberg

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

kobus
Kobus Viljoen

Hoof Uitvoerende Beampte / CEO

kobusviljoen@taumeule.co.za

082 335 2443

JH Viljoen

Voorsitter / Chairman

info@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Robert Loubser

Hoof Operasionele Beampte / COO

info@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Coreen Loubser

Hoof Finansiële Beampte / CFO

coreenl@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

jan-visser
Jan Visser

Hoof van Handelstakke / Head of Retail Branches

janvisser@taumeule.co.za

082 562 6205

Piet Marx

Personeel Bestuurder / Human Resources Manager

pietmarx@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Estelle Bezuidenhout

Digitale bemarker/ Digital Marketer

estelleb@taumeule.co.za

067 425 1512

Alwyn Bezuidenhout

Projek Bestuurder/Project Manager 

alwynb@taumeule.co.za 

083 652 6444

lente
Lente de Kock

Administrator/Administrateur

lentedk@taumeule.co.za 

018 581 2180

Maritza Carelzen

Krediet Kontroleerder / Credit Controller

maritzac@taumeule.co.za 

018 581 2180

Leandra Minnaar

Ontvangsdame / Receptionist

sales@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Kleintjie Stoop

Handelstak Voorraad Kontroleerder / Branch Inventory Controller

kleintjes@taumeule.co.za 

018 581 2180

jaco-mare
Jaco Maré

Hoof Veevoer Bemarker / Head of Animal Feed Marketing

jacom@taumeule.co.za

082 388 4294

Ilanie Wessels

Voedingkundige / Nutritionist

ilaniew@taumeule.co.za

076 215 5957

Manie Janse van Rensburg

Bestuurder Veevoer Fabriek / Manager Animal Feed Plant

veevoere1@taumeule.co.za

018 581 2180

Pieter van der Merwe

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

pietervdm@taumeule.co.za

078 093 3107

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Bloemhof, Christiana, Warrenton, Hartswater, Welkom, Bultfontein, Hoopstad

orgie
Orgie Maré

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

orgiem@taumeule.co.za

083 627 3140

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Hartbeesfontein, Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom, Parys, Kroonstad

Johan de Vries

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

johandv@taumeule.co.za

083 267 7893

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Ventersdorp, Swartruggens, Coligny, Brits

Frans Botha

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

fransb@taumeule.co.za

072 241 7196

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Bothaville, Leeudoringstad, Makwassie, Wolmaransstad, Schweizer-Reneke

Stephan van Niekerk

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

stephanvn@taumeule.co.za

072 280 9339

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Delareyville, Lichtenburg,Mafikeng, Zeerust, Ottosdal

joe
Joe van Huysteen

Veevoer Bemarker / Animal Feed Representative

joevht@taumeule.co.za

072 316 5244

Bedieningsarea / Service Area: Reivilo, Kuruman, Vryburg, Ganyesa

louis
Louis Janneke

Hoof Meel Bemarker / Head of Maize Meal Marketing

louisj@taumeule.co.za

082 898 2057

Jayson Scott

Meel Bemarker / Maize Meal Representative

jaysons@taumeule.co.za

082 875 6145

Willem Hough

Meel Bemarker / Maize Meal Representative

willemh@taumeule.co.za

072 833 0177

magda
BLOEMHOF
Magda Grobler

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

bloemhof@taumeule.co.za

053 433 0301

BOTHAVILLE
Anelia Visser

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

bothaville@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2644

BRITS
Johan Potgieter

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

brits@taumeule.co.za

012 252 7739

elsabe
BULTFONTEIN
Elsabé Esterhuizen

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

bultfontein@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2643

CHRISTIANA
Janie Henning

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

christiana@taumeule.co.za

053 441 3511

COLIGNY
Loraine Blom

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

coligny@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2648

DELAREYVILLE
Salome van Niekerk

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

delareyville@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2665

GANYESA
Maryke Coetzee

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

ganyesa@taumeule.co.za

018 011 9500

HARTBEESFONTEIN
Esté Maré

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

hartbeesfontein@taumeule.co.za

018 431 1689

HARTSWATER
Carien de Klerk

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

hartswater@taumeule.co.za

053 474 0586

HOOPSTAD
Sharyn de Beer

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

hoopstad@taumeule.co.za

087 944 0953

KLERKSDORP
Zonika Jordaan

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

klerksdorp @taumeule.co.za

018 462 5452

KURUMAN
Ellis Buys

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

kuruman@taumeule.co.za

053 712 2177

KURUMAN
Ansie Breed

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

kuruman2@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2637

KROONSTAD
Jacqueline Kotze

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

kroonstad@taumeule.co.za

056 212 1383

LICHTENBURG
Ezeré du Preez

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

lichtenburg@taumeule.co.za

MAFIKENG
Amanda le Grange

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

mafikeng@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2646

MAKWASSIE
Lynette Wallis

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

makwassie@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2615

OTTOSDAL
Adéle Potgieter

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

ottosdal@taumeule.co.za

018 571 1732

PARYS
Christel du Toit

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

parys@taumeule.co.za

056 817 1189

POTCHEFSTROOM
Retha Muller

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

potchefstroom@taumeule.co.za

018 293 1040

REIVILO
Riana Scheepers

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

reivilo@taumeule.co.za

018 011 2638

Schweizer-Reneke
Adri Meyer

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

schweizer@taumeule.co.za

053 963 1651

SWARTRUGGENS
Lydia Vermeulen

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

swartruggens@taumeule.co.za

014 544 0814

VENTERSDORP
Johlene Groenewald

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

ventersdorp@taumeule.co.za

018 264 4461

VRYBURG
Sonja Janse van Rensburg

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

vryburg@taumeule.co.za

053 927 2593

WARRENTON
Marlouw Human

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

warrenton@taumeule.co.za

053 497 3570

WELKOM
Cas Rossouw

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

welkom@taumeule.co.za

057 355 1169

WOLMARANSTAD
Cecilia Jacobs

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

wollies@taumeule.co.za

018 596 1188

ZEERUST
Elsabé de Beer

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager

zeerust@taumeule.co.za

018 642 1819

RUSTENBURG
Gerda Koegelenberg

Handelstak Bestuurder / Branch Manager